How to activate or deactivate Users?

How to activate or deactivate Users?

In the “Settings” → Select the “Users & Designation” → click on the “Users” tab


The administrator can either activate or deactivate individual users or perform bulk activation or deactivation for multiple users at once.


Steps for Activate/Deactivate Bulk users


Step 1: In the Users list, a check box can be seen on the left side of every user.


Step 2: Select which user you want to “Activate” or “Deactivate”.


Step 3: And then click on the highlighted  “Activate” or “Deactivate” button to activate/deactivate the selected users  respectively.





Steps for Activate/Deactivate Individual users

Step 1: In the Users list, an action button (kebab icon ) can be seen on the left side of every user.


Step 2: Click on the action button for the desired user. A popup will appear, providing you with options to “Deactivate” & “Modify User”.


Step 3: Clicking on “Deactivate” will deactivate that selected user.